Top # List

Favorite Non-Canon Ships

Yay it’s Top Five Wednesday time. What are your non-canon ships?

Image result for ship gif

Hermione Granger and Harry Potter

This is the ultimate non-canon ship that I have. Literally it is the only ship that I truly have. C’mon they would be the PERFECT literary couple of all time.

Image result for harry and hermione gif

Ron Weasley and Luna Lovegood

Yes! This is my second favorite shipping. They would be such a great couple, especially considering how they first met and how their relationship changes throughout the series.

Image result for ron and luna

Hermione Granger and Draco Malfoy

So next to Harry I would ship Hermione with Draco. Kind of for the same reason why I ship Luna and Ron, we could see how their relationship changes from hatred to love…so cheesy but cute.

Image result for Hermione Granger and Draco Malfoy gif

Haymitch and Effie Trinket

Oh why not? If anything their relationship would be so hilarious.

Image result for Haymitch and Effie Trinket gif

Snape and Someone

I really love Snape, he is my problematic fave. I would ship him with Lily Potter but then we wouldn’t have Harry, so there’s that. Who would be a good partner for Snape? Hmm…Give me a rain check for this one.

Image result for snape and lily gif

 

Now I really want to re-read the Harry Potter series. One of these days, I swear. Harry + Hermione Forever. Sigh.

2 thoughts on “Favorite Non-Canon Ships

Leave a comment